mutaz alhomsi
5stars10 months ago

Searching for a good attorney is like searching for a needle in a haystack. Well i found that needle. It was an excellent experince. Thank you for making my problem go away. Hassle free. His rates, his knowledge and his customer service are amazing. Thank you again.

Edward Chupak
5starsa year ago

Larzaro is top notch in every way. I went to him for consult, and ultimately, counsel, for my Chapter 7 bankruptcy case. He was very helpful in guiding me through my options and determining the best move to make. He was friendly, calm, and made me feel assured that I was doing the right thing. His guidance was thorough and professional, and in the end everything was resolved. If ever I have any future legal matters to address, I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Lazaro.

Ken Partyka
5stars11 months ago

In finding an attorney to handle our case, my wife and I were very unsure of which attorney to choose. We had spoken to a couple of attorneys and were undecided. However, when we called Lazaro Cavarjal, Esq. from the very first phone converation, Mr. Carvajal displayed a calm but efficient manner that helped to assuage any anxiety or apprehension. We found our attorney and Mr Carvajal gave us professional advice and direction while completing all legal matters for us in a competent and proficient manner. We would highly recommend his legal services and choose him again without hesitation.

kate use
5stars11 months ago
Lazaro Carvajal is an excellent attorney who is in tune with the complex issues of bankruptcy and committed to his clients’ needs. I consider Lazaro a great asset to our legal community and would recommend his services.”
Katherine Bustamante
5stars11 months ago
Lazaro has handled several of my close relative’s issues including DWI, bankruptcy and criminal . He has handled each and every case quickly and efficiently. He also offered free consultations, which was a HUGE plus!
Jackelyn G.
5stars11 months ago
Lazaro was good at handling my case and was very informative when I had any questions. I would recommend Lazaro to anyone looking for a Bankruptcy lawyer.
A Google User
5starsa year ago

Mr. Caravajal was great, he dealt with my case quickly and efficiently. He also made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the whole process. He still makes himself available and gets back to me promptly whenever I have a question for him. I would definitely recommend him (and I have!) to anyone who needs legal services!

A Google User
5starsa year ago

I’ve had the pleasure to have Mr. Carvajal’s services not once but twice as my lawyer in the past year. First with my bankruptcy and then with a DWI charge. What can I say, when it rains it pours. After my first experience with my bankruptcy (which was awarded) – I knew he was the only man I could trust with any situation I found myself in. He wasted no time in getting the bankruptcy process going. He explained everything to me in a way that I could understand and was always honest with me. He is always about the client’s best interest. When I was charged for DWI (first offense) early this year, I was so stressed but after speaking to Mr. Carvajal – I felt a bit better knowing that he would defend me. Mr. Carvajal did an amazing job with my case and I could not be happier. Bottom line – Mr. Lazaro Carvajal is a lawyer that works hard for his clients and will get the job done. He will keep you informed of everything he is doing, why he is doing it, and what you can expect. His honesty, professionalism, and intelligence is why I say – choosing Mr. Carvajal to represent you in any case you may have is the best decision you’ll ever make. Thank you Lazaro.

A Google User
5starsa year ago

I have known Mr. Lazaro Carvajal for the last three years and have used his services on numerous occasions. Lazaro will do whatever he can as a lawyer to help his clients. I was stuck up in a complicated litigation and he just handled the entire case so well that at the end of it all, not only did we get a favorable result but in fact received more than expected in damages. This is the only attorney I know who gives out his cellphone number to his clients and they are free to call him at any hour of day in an emergency. No other attorney has the guts to do that. This is the only attorney I know whom you can freely talk to without any reservations and he will listen to you patiently and attentively. He will never put you in a fantasy world guaranting results but if you do go to him, he will satisfy you with his hard work, knowledge and expertise. Lazaro is very dedicated and is responsive to your needs. Good Luck Lazaro and carry on with your practice.

A Google User
5starsa year ago
Respectful and Honest. Through a difficult time I never felt alone and was provided exceptional service. I highly recommend him.